See: Nemo Racing

This past weekend was held the first round of the BRCA E-Buggy Nationals at the Kent Model Rallycross Club track. Nemo’s Darren Bloomfield would sweep the race by TQing the qualifying rounds then by taking a commanding victory in the main final from Lee Martin in second and Jamie Clancy in third.