Last weekend was held the first round of the Cyprus Nitro Buggy Championship at the AG metal Off Road Track in Limassol. In the main final, after 45 dramatic minutes of race and head to head battle between last year Champion Andreas Thrasyvoulou and Antros Lemesianos, Antros took the win from Andreas in second and Andeas Theodotou in third.


  1. Antros Lemesianos – XRAY XB8
  2. Andreas Thrasyvoulou – XRAY XB8
  3. Andeas Theodotou – Mugen
  4. Sotiris Taifas – Agama
  5. Andreas Sykas – Agama
  6. Pantelis Makrides – Agama
  7. Themis Petrou – HN
  8. Charis Kkolis – Agama
  9. Rafael Panayi – XRAY XB8
  10. Savvas Savva – XRAY XB8