See: TWT

RC Addict hosted the Asia Mugen Cup 2017 at the New Rc Thailand Circuit in Bangkok, Thailand. After the one hour finale and 138 laps it was Meen V who took the win in front of Atsushi Hara in second after some trouble and Mongkolphan Lomrose in third. In Truggy Tanit Kachchapananda grabbed the win.