See: Bermuda Nitro Racing AssociationBermuda Nitro Racing Association (Facebook)

The second and pénultième round of the 2017 Spring Nationals was held over the weekend in Bermuda.15 drivers attended the race. Taking first place in the A Main and Top Qualifier for the fifth straight week was Kwa-Z Dill. This is his 8th win of the season and his 9th TQ. In second place was Anthony Bell followed by Joe Valadao in third.

A Main Buggy results:

  1. Kwa-Z Dill driving his Mugen Seiki Racing MBX7R.
  2. Anthony Bell driving the Hotbodies
  3.  Joe Valadao driving the Team Associated

In the Truggy Race, there were 5 Truggies racing with the final positions determined using a qualifying points system. The finishing positions for the Truggies were:

  1. Quincy Aberdeen driving the Agama A215T
  2. Aaron Deshield driving the Losi 4.0
  3. Jonathan Davis driving the Mugen Seiki MBX7T

Thanks to Steven Fox for the report.