Reims EMC hosted the first round of the French 1/8 E-Buggy national championship at their new indoor facility over the weekend with the event having over 110 entries. Thomas Musso took the overall TQ from Vincent Meertens and XRAY’s Jean Pierrick Sartel. In the A-Main finals, Jérôme Sartel took the win in F1, then Musso won the 3 other A-Main in front of Jean Pierrick Sartel in second and Jérôme Sartel in third.