Source: Kyle McBride (facebook) & Ben panic

This past weekend were held the ACT State Titles at the Cormcc Race track in Canberra, Australia. Some of the best drivers in Australia attended the event such as Kyle McBride, Zac Ryan, Aaron Stringer, Ben Panic and Craig Laughton. Team Associated’s McBride would dominate qualifying by TQ’ing both Buggy and Truggy classes. McBride then went onto win both 45-minute A-Main event by a comfortable margin to complete the clean sweep for the weekend. Aaron Stringer in second and Craig Laughton in third completed the podium in Buggy while Shane Van Gisbergen and Mitchell Steer rounded out the Truggy podium.