The Narea race was held at the Narea track in Telde in the Canary Islands, Spain. The 1/10 electric class had 3 finals by 5 minutes, the winner was decided with the 2 best finals. In the first two finals, Ruben Quintana got the first place. The race for the second position was very competitive. Sergio Navarro who returned to the category after a break got the second place while the 3rd place podium final was for Leandro Romano. In the Junior category the fastest driver was Leandro Romano Jr, followed by Tania Llanos and Romualdo Barrameda.

Final Results:

  1. Ruben Quintana – XRAY XB4
  2. Sergio Navarro – XRAY XB4
  3. Leandro Romano – Sworkz S104 Evo II
  4. Alex Gabriele – Hot Bodies D413
  5. Juan Fco. Montesdeoca – LRP
  6. Leandro Romano Jr – XRAY XB4
  7. Alexis López – Kyosho Lazer ZX 6.6
  8. Juan Javier Tejera – Sworkz S104 Evo
  9. Juan Manual Hernández – XRAY XB4
  10. David García – Kyosho Lazer ZX 6.6
  11. Tania Llanos – XRAY XB4’16
  12. Romualdo Barrameda – XRAY XB4
  13. Victor Manuel Torres – Kyosho Lazer ZX 6.6
  14. Jose Antonio Suarez – XRAY Xb4