Over 70 drivers took part at the round three of the Offroad Masters in Islikon. In 4WD buggy it was XRAY’s Adi Riederer who took the win in front of Philipp Huber in second and his teammate Kevin Prinz in third. In 2WD buggy, Philipp Huber took his revenge by winning the race from Nico Schmid and Fabian Luca Widmer. In Truck Mod, Philip Jeisy took the overall TQ and the win by winning all finals with new lap and race records. Martin Weidmann in second and Martin Weidmann in third completed the top 3.