Round five of the Israeli League was held at Speed racing track. After 4 rounds of qualification Ofir Avitan took the TQ honor. The final started with Ofir Avitan on pole and Yaniv Sivan and Aviv Mimon behind him. On the first corner Yaniv Sivan rolled over and hitting a car. Ofir Avitan and Tal Siles struggled for first position until a flame out from Tal Siles that cause him to lose few positions. After 25 minutes Yaniv Sivan managed to take the second position after huge come back and close the gap on Ofir Avitan, however it wasn’t enough. At the end Ofir took the win in front of Yaniv in second and Aviv in third.

Thanks to Yaniv Sivan for the report.