The second IBP GP was held last weekend and was organised by the IBP team and Pascal Jutz at the Indoor Bike Park RC Track is near Zurich. 

In 1/8 Robin Frischkopf managed to win all qualifying rounds and two finals. There was some pressure from Tom Sommer who won A1 after Robin had a bad start. Kevin Zwahlen managed to pressure him during the closing stages of A2. Local driver Daniel Caviezel who was driving very well too was never far away. 

“The track is the perfect venue to practice for the NeoBuggy Race, it is clay and the same tyres work, although it is a bit warmer inside than at Harper Adams ☺ . It would be awesome if more drivers visited this world-class facility!” – Robin Frischkopf

  1. Robin Frischkopf – XRAY
  2. Tom Sommer – Mugen
  3. Daniel Caviezel – S-Workz
  4. Kevin Zwahlen – HB
  5. Roger Meyer – XRAY
  6. “Berton” Hoerler – Mugen
  7. Michel Guggisberg – Durango
  8. Michael Müntener – Mugen
  9. Nicolas Albina
  10. Martin Lüber – Mugen