See: Pro-Line

Pro-Line have announced that its flagship drivers have seen their contracts renewed until 2018. This concerns Multi-time National Champion and one of the best industry ambassadors Adam Drake, multi-time Australian Champion and World’s Finalist Kyle McBride, 2005 World Champion and Multi-time Euro Champion Neil Cragg, back-to-Back European Champion Elliott Boots and World’s #1 ranked driver Ty Tessmann.