Some international drivers from Belgium, Germany and Denmark was attended at the first round of the MIO race was held at the Model Indoor Oss track in Netherlands

. The MIO changed the layout and it is now a complete astroturf track. In 2wd qualifications Bart Wubben took the overall TQ. The 2wd finals were intense and for his first race with the XRAY XB2 Jarno Pijpers took three 2nd place good enough for the overall win. In 4wd finals Frederik Hovgaard took the win in front of Bart Wubben and Nigel van Katwijk, second and third respectively.

2WD A-main results:

  1. Jarno Pijpers – XRAY XB2
  2. Thibault Jaqueloot
  3. Frederik Hovgaard
  4. Luca jost
  5. Wouter Wijnen
  6. Bart Wubben – XRAY XB2
  7. Jörg mappel
  8. Patrick van gelder
  9. Guido Kraft
  10. Marcel Rottgekamp


4WD A-main results:

  1. Frederik Hovgaard
  2. Bart Wubben – XRAY XB2
  3. Nigel van Katwijk
  4. Jan Sievert – XRAY XB2
  5. David Pauwels
  6. Arie Vos – XRAY XB2
  7. Racjo van der Sluijs
  8. Yolan de Weerd
  9. Dennis Popken
  10. Jack Box – XRAY XB2