See: CML Distribution

Last weekend was held the second round of the 2016/17 Micro National championship at the new carpet track named Silverstone RC MCC Venue in Northampton. It was a cold November morning and the drivers were greeted with a twisty technical track, with a few jumps and added features to keep even the best drivers on their toes. In the qualification rounds Ben Cosgrove took the TQ by winning 3 of 4 rounds. The A main would be a close fought affair with the overall win going to Ben Cosgrove in front of Phil Sleigh in second and Eugene Galley in third.