The 5th and last round of the Jakarta Regional Championship was held at the Graha Raya track in Serpong, West Java.  The race format was 3 rounds of 10 minutes with 2 best rounds to count. The finals were run in 4 groups A-D with 5 drivers bump up. The weather was very nice in the morning, but it will deteriorate during the day and after only 15 minutes of the 45 minutes long A-main final a light rain watered the track until the end of the race. In this wet and muddy conditions Indra Liono  took the win in front of Adrian Wicaksono in second and John Agus in third.

Final results:

  1. Indra Liono                         Xray / SPower
  2. Adrian Wicaksono            Mugen/Reds
  3. John Agus                            Kyosho / OS
  4. Faisal Ali                               Mugen / Reds
  5. Rama Tribudiman             AE / OS
  6. Jason Nugroho                 Xray / Novarossi
  7. Edianto                                 Kyosho / Reds
  8. Darmadi K                           TLR / OS
  9. Vindra Mboi                      Mugen / Reds
  10. Adrian Sutanto                  TLR  / OS
  11. Dimaz Arianto                    Mugen/Reds
  12. Kenji Liono                          Sworkz/Spower
  13. Andre S                                Mugen/OS
  14. Yudha                                   Serpent/Picco
  15. Aswin N                               TLR / OS


At the end of the race, Indonesia RC Association gave reward to the top 10 drivers which count from 5 rounds overall point during this year :

  1. Adrian Wicaksono            Mugen/Reds
  2. John Agus                            Kyosho / OS
  3. Jason Nugroho                 Xray / Novarossi
  4. Indra Liono                         Xray / SPower
  5. Rama Tribudiman             AE / OS
  6. Faisal Ali                               Mugen / Reds
  7. Adrian Sutanto                  TLR  / OS
  8. Kenji Liono                          Sworkz/Spower
  9. Vindra Mboi                      Mugen / Reds
  10. Yudha                                   Serpent/Picco