The 14th round of the Team James Racing Cup was held at the IP-Chang race circuit in Korea. Despite the rainy days, about 60 driver attended this race cup. In the Nitro Buggy class Jeon Han Young took the win in front of Hwang Sun Young and Ryan Lee. In the E-Buggy class Kim Ki Suk took the overall TQ but he will be unable to use this advantage in the final where he will finish in 3rd position. Hwang Sun Young won the race ahead Ryan Lee in second position.