Nicolas Bregante Metropolitan Champs


After 8 months of being closed, the track which was created for the 2012 IFMAR World Championships in which Robert Battle became world champion and track that also hosted the South American Truggy and Buggy Championship in 2015 has been open again. The Paradise track opened its door to 1st Metropolitan Championship. Attended by many drivers the race was divided to Master and Pro Truggy and Buggy Open Master and Pro! Two runs of free tests, 10 minutes each were ran in each category and then the 30 minute final. In the Buggy Pro class Nicolas Bregante took the TQ and win in front of Sebastian Recio in second and Lucas Pons in third.

More results:

Truggy Master:

  1. Matias Diaz
  2. Dante Covino Xray  XT9
  3. Adrian De Luca

Buggy Master:

  1. Matias Lence XB8 2016
  2. Damian Li Fraine
  3. Diego Baigorri

Buggy Open:

  1. Juanba Calens
  2. Gonzalo Bat
  3. Maxi Lence Xray XB9