The past weekend the 6th annual MRCC Challenge was held at the MRCC Track in Medan, North Sumatera, Indonesia. Almost 60 drivers attended at the race from Taiwan, Malaysia, Jakarta, Bandung, Surabaya, Batam, Bali, Palembang, Aceh and Medan. The track was hardpacked with some light dust at some areas.

After sorting position from semifinal A & B, Jason Nugroho starts from 2nd place on the grid in the main final and he tries to maintain this position from the beginning of race. At about 20 minutes of the race, Nugroho overtakes the leader, then he takes the lead and keeps the first place until the end of the 60 minutes race.

 Final result:

  1. Jason Nugroho
  2. Adrian Wicaksono
  3. John Agus
  4. Indra Liono
  5. Ery S
  6. Chopin Yusuf
  7. Kenji Liono
  8. Patrix
  9. Andre Irawan
  10. Wie Wen
  11.  Yoko
  12. Asang
  13. Kent Sung
  14. BH Gan
  15. Stanley Wangsanegara