bloomfield tq IJR brushless

Elliott Boots will explode the chrono of the fifth round. he is the fastest driver on track in all categories. Alessandro Stocco made a surprise with a really fast round, he ranks in second position. The third strong man, Darren Bloomfield ensures its overall TQ with a third place. Behind Bloomfield include a trio of three very close drivers: Alex Zanchettin, Davide Ongaro and Marco Baruffolo.

Q5 brushless IJR 20161 Q5 brushless IJR 20162