Nitro buggy podium

Thunder Alley Raceway in Beaumont, California hosted the final round of the JBRL Nitro Series. The event had 180 entries, and as always attracted a good mixture of World-class drivers and regional talent. Adam Drake from Mugen Seiki Racing was top qualifier in electric buggy and Drew Moller was the top qualifier in nitro buggy and nitro truck. In the premier Nitro Buggy class Adam Drake took the win with his MBX7R powered by Novarossi’s Mito 4 engine and Pro-Line M3 Holeshot 2.0 tires. Drew Moller finished second and Steve Harris rounded out the podium in third. In the Nitro Truck class Drake and Moller had a great race, but in the end Drake took the win with his Novarossi powered MXB7T and Pro-Line M3 Holeshot tires. Moller, and Gomez finished second and third. In the electric buggy class, Steve Harris took the win followed by The Drake and Jason Snyder.

Nitro truck podium

Electric buggy podium