Belgian Championships

The final round of the Belgian/Dutch Championship was held at the lovely indoor facility in Oss, Netherlands. The 2 Belgian Champions would be crowned at this event. After 8 rounds of racing, it was Schumacher’s 16-year old driver Brent Ausloos who would capture the 2015 Belgian 4wd Championship, followed by David Pauwels and Marco Briers.

The Belgian 2wd Championship belonged to the Yokomo of Wouter Wynen, followed by Bruno Heremans and Nico Risser in second and third.