Höörs RC Klubb in the south of Sweden hosted the 1/10 Electric offroad buggy nationals this weekend, despite not racing 2WD David Ronnefalk would TQ the 4WD class however victory would go to Yokomo’s Christoffer Svensson in the end as the podium finishers each to a A final win – Svensson A1, Otto Ausfelt A2 and David Ronnefalk A3.

In 2WD Oskar Levin walked away with it, taking TQ and winning A1 by a 9 sec margin and went onto secure his 2WD title in A2, he sat out A3 which went to Christoffer Svensson ending up 2nd overall with Otto Ausfelt taking 3rd.