Peter Harder

Round 1 of the Denmark 1/8 Buggy Nationals kicked off in Bramming this past weekend. As with years prior, the event was held in an indoor horse hall and provided racers with a fun yet slippery surface. This year’s track included some big jumps, tricky rhythm sections, and pushed the drivers to the limits. After a VERY close battle throughout the entire Nitro Buggy final, XRAY’s Peter Harder would emerge the winner of Round 1. Harder and teammate Mike Gosvig swapped positions multiple times before Harder could secure the lead, with Gosvig finishing second and Lars-Erik Mo finishing third.

v_rostrum (1) v_track01  v_track (7) v_track pits

Nitro Buggy Results:

  1. Peter Harder
  2. Mike Gosvig
  3. Lars-Erik Mo
  4. Silas Hoegholt
  5. Jan Hansen
  6. Pelle Culmsee
  7. Magnus Frandsen
  8. Henning Warner
  9. Nicolai Lamberts
  10. Tim Culmsee

Source: XRAY