What an incredible main event from the 2015 Dirt Nitro Challenge. Here we have the updated Top 25 RC rankings following the Race. Nothing changes in the top 2 spots with Ty Tessmann retaining his #1 spot, despite the uncharacteristic mechanical failure, and David Ronnefalk still hovering at the #2. Ryan Maifield makes a pretty big move up the list to the #3 ranked driver in the world after a great win in the closing laps.  Lots of changes throughout the list and we welcome Barry Pettit and Jerome Aigion back to the Top 25 RC list!

TOP 25 Nitro Buggy NEW DNC15

Source: Top25RC