XB9’13 wins 2013 Maltese ChampionshipThe last two rounds of the Maltese Buggy Championship took place at the M.M.O.R.R.C Off-Road track in Rinella on Saturday, 20th July. Dillon Cassar won the Championship with Frank Azzopardi claiming second and Kyle Spiteri (Ex Maltese champion) placing third. There was a battle for 4th and 5th place by Noel Micallef and Lawrence Mangion and with some effort Lawrence Mangion managed to take 4th place.


  1. Dillon Cassar
  2. Frank Azzopardi
  3. Kyle Spiteri
  4. Lawrence Mangion
  5. Noel Micallef
  6. Paul Said –