Off to a storming start at the new indoor facility in the UK was JQ driver Elliot Taylor taking the TQ and the overall win in the Pro Buggy class. Elliot held the lead in the 35 minute main from start to finish with Team Associated driver Jon Howells chasing him down but a cut in the pits gave Elliot the gap and some breathing space. Another storming drive was from Risa’s Dennis Holding with the Mugen MBX7 who came in 3rd.

Elliot Taylor takes Indoor Dirt Nitro GP

A. Final (Pro Driver Rallycross) Results:

  1. Elliot Taylor – JQ
  2. Jon Howells – ASSOCIATED
  3. Dennis Holding – MUGEN
  4. Kong Mckenzie – KYOSHO
  5. Mick Butler – Hotbodies
  6. Robert Cork – LOSI
  7. Clive Maland – ASSOCIATED
  8. Mitchell Booth – ASSOCIATED

Elliot Taylor takes Indoor Dirt Nitro GP

Club Buggy went to Xray Driver Colin Brennan again taking TQ and the win in the 35 minute A Main Final with Jason Fowler 2nd & Ian Bousher 3rd.

A. Final (Club Driver RallyCross) Results:

  1. Collin Brennan – X RAY
  2. Jason Fowler – AGAMA
  3. Ian Boushear – X RAY
  4. Steve Carrigan – ASSOCIATED
  5. Darren Moult – AGAMA
  6. Rob Lloyd – AGAMA
  7. Pete Hedley – ASSOCIATED
  8. Ashley Timms – RB
  9. Craig Meakin – ASSOCIATED
  10. Matt Box – Intech

On behalf of Storm Valley Raceway we would like to apologies to the 20 something drivers we turned down who tried to book in on the Saturday to race on Sunday only, but we felt it only right to stick to the format advertised. A big thanks to all the drivers who supported the meeting and to all the spectators that turned up to watch. Keep an eye on the website for more race dates and all practice information @

Photos of the track can be found here.