Jérôme Aigoin won yesterday’s Merignac GP ahead of Jérôme Sartel in second and Jérôme Delcourt (Asso-Nivision-Procircuit) in third. We understand that Sartel experienced two flame outs during the nitro final but managed to secure first place in the brushless class with Jérôme Delcourt in second and Jean-Marie Lemoine (Agama) completing the podium.
SEE: www.automodelisme.com

Jérôme Aigoin claims Merignac GP