Rosario was the host for the third round of the Argentine National Championships which saw Agustin Cutini (Mugen/Novarossi) take TQ and exclusively achieve 12 laps in 10 minutes. Cutini went on to secure the overall win, 1 lap ahead of Federico Piro which was quite impressive considering he experienced a flame out. Gustavo Alberdi followed Piro in third place, completing the podium. The final results were as follows:

1) Agustin Cutini (Mugen/ Novarossi)
2) Federico Piro (Mugen/Ninja)
3) Gustavo Alberdi (Xray/ RB)
4) Adrian Castro ( Xray /Novarossi)
5) Mauro Lobato (Mugen/ Novarossi)